Kontakt

SV Möhringen 1887 e.V.
Geschäftsstelle Basketball
Oliver Sachs
Schubertweg 26
71111 Waldenbuch
Telefon: 0172 7366781
Telefax: 07157 532837
E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@svm-basketball.de

Abteilungsleitungsteam

Oliver Sachs

Geschäftsstellenleiter/Organisator Spielbetrieb/Internetauftritt

0172 7366781

oliver.sachs@svm-basketball.de

Philipp Ehni

Seniorenbereich (Damen/Herren)

0151 22854264

philipp.ehni@svm-basketball.de

Sabrina Lehrer

Kassiererin

0173 4311973

sabrina.lehrer@svm-basketball.de

Anja Balleer

Jugend und Kommunikation/Sprecherin Abteilungsleitungsteam

‭0176 24774368

anja.balleer@svm-basketball.de

Philipp Schray

Schiedsrichterwart

0157 77858020‬

philipp.schray@svm-basketball.de

Weitere Ansprechpartner

Barbara List

Hygienebeauftragte

0157 85968324

barbara.list@svm-basketball.de

Romain Cantarellas

Internetauftritt

romain.cantarellas@svm-basketball.de