Kontakt

SV Möhringen 1887 e.V.
Geschäftsstelle Basketball
Oliver Sachs
Schubertweg 26
71111 Waldenbuch
Telefon: 0172 7366781
Telefax: 07157 532837
E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@svm-basketball.de

Ansprechpartner

N.N.

Abteilungsleiter

geschaeftsstelle@svm-basketball.de

Oliver Sachs

stellv. Abteilungsleiter (Internetauftritt)

0172 7366781

oliver.sachs@svm-basketball.de

Philipp Ehni

stellv. Abteilungsleiter

0151 22854264

philipp.ehni@svm-basketball.de

Sabrina Lehrer

Finanzchefin (komm.)

0173 4311973

sabrina.lehrer@svm-basketball.de

Barbara List

Hygienebeauftragte

0157 85968324

barbara.list@svm-basketball.de

Philipp Schray

Schiriwart

0157 77858020‬

philipp.schray@svm-basketball.de

Romain Cantarellas

Internetauftritt

romain.cantarellas@svm-basketball.de

Karoline Weller

stellv. Abteilungsleiterin

0157 33952904

karo.weller@svm-basketball.de